February wish list 

 My wish list this month is small and all of the pieces are from River island. I’m loving the  bright colours and got a bit excited when I saw some of the stock. I have had a little make up overload recently so it’s all shoes and clothes this month!  

love the print €45 (I think!)
 
I love the style of this skirt. It would be so easy to wear and you can pop sandals or summer runners underneath when the weather warms up ! ( ever the optimist )
adore €40
 
 This won’t be everyone cup of tea but there is a granny that lives in me. I love them and could imagine them under a line or maxi skirts, or stream lined trousers .
❤️❤️❤️ €30
 
These will be mine! Look how fun they are! I would never be in a bad mood if I had multi coloured fluff on my feet.

It is currently lashing rain outside so these will all have to wait for a while!

Jessie X

Leave a Reply

